Committee

The club elects annually a Management committee which comprises of volunteers to fill the posts.. The committee meets monthly, usually the 3rd Thursday of each month. The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held between 1st November and 15th December each year. All parents are welcome to attend the AGM but only fully paid up members of the club or Honorary members are allowed to vote. Therefore, if you’d like a say in how your club is run, please ensure you join the club as a non-swimming member.

The Committee consists of the following Members:

Chair Paula Ellison chairman@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Vice Chair Adam Collins vicechair@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Secretary  Marie Murray secretary@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Treasurer Vacant Position treasurer@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Dawn Richards membership@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Championship Secretary Paula Ellison championships@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary Jeanette Neeson fixtures@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Competitions Secretary/Life President Chris Lewis competitions@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Parent Liason Officer Rebecca Page parentliason@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer Debbie Fantini welfare@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Fundraising Officer Sharon Carrick fundraising@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Publicity Officer Suzie Hamm-Bury publicity@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Head Coach Tim Hutton headcoach@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Assistant Head Coach Oliver Hibbitt
Splash Night Secretary Ruth Mead openmeet@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Open Meet Secretary Ruth Mead openmeet@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk
Treasurers Assistant Rachana Shah
Senior Club Captains