The club elects annually a Management committee which comprises of volunteers to fill the posts.. The committee meets monthly, usually the 3rd Thursday of each month. The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held between 1st November and 15th December each year. All parents are welcome to attend the AGM but only fully paid up members of the club or Honorary members are allowed to vote. Therefore, if you’d like a say in how your club is run, please ensure you join the club as a non-swimming member.

The Committee consists of the following Members:

Tim Hutton

Director of Swimming

headcoach@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Paula Ellison

Chairman

chairman@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

 

Adam Collins

Vice-Chairman

vicechair@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Marie Murray

Secretary

secretary@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Dawn Richards

Membership Secretary

membership@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Ruth Mead

Open Meet Secretary

openmeet@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Rebecca Page

Parent Liaison Officer

parentliaison@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Chris Lewis

Competition Secretary/Life President

competition@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Jeanette Neeson

Fixtures Secretary

fixtures@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Suzie Hamm-Bury

Publicity Officer

publicity@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Sharon Carrick

Fundraising Officer

fundraising@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Sarah Cooper

Championship Secretary

championship@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

(Awaiting Photograph)

 

Maureen Wilde

Treasurer

treasurer@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

(Awaiting Photograph)

Jo Mathias

Treasurer Assistant

treasurer@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

(Awaiting Photograph)

 

Debbie Fantini

Welfare Officer

welfare@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Splash Secretary

Position Vacant

(If you are interested in this position, please contact a member of the committee)

Assistant Welfare Officer

Position Vacant

(If you are interested in this position, please speak to a committee member)