The club elects annually a Management committee which comprises of volunteers to fill the posts.. The committee meets monthly, usually the 3rd Thursday of each month. The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held between 1st November and 15th December each year. All parents are welcome to attend the AGM but only fully paid up members of the club or Honorary members are allowed to vote. Therefore, if you’d like a say in how your club is run, please ensure you join the club as a non-swimming member.

The Committee consists of the following Members:

Tim Hutton

Director of Swimming

headcoach@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Paula Ellison

Chairman

chairman@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

 

Teresa Judd

Vice-Chairman

vicechair@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Marie Murray

Secretary

secretary@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Dawn Richards

Membership Secretary

membership@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Sarah Cooper

Internal Gala Secretary

internalgalas@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

 

Kristy Harper

Open Meet Secretary

openmeet@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Rebecca Page

Parent Liaison Officer

parentliaison@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Maureen Wilde

Treasurer

treasurer@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Jo Mathias

Treasurer Assistant

treasurer@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

 

Kirstie Riches

Publicity Officer

publicity@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Sharon Carrick

Fundraising Officer

 

 

Glynis Shepherd

Welfare Officer

Welfare@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Lorraine Harwood

Internal Gala Assistant

 

Rowan Flitton

Awaiting Photo

Fixtures Secretary

fixtures@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Competition Secretary

Position Vacant

(If you are interested in this position, please speak to a committee member)

competition@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk