The club elects annually a Management committee which comprises of volunteers to fill the posts.. The committee meets monthly, usually the 3rd Thursday of each month. The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held between 1st November and 15th December each year. All parents are welcome to attend the AGM but only fully paid up members of the club or Honorary members are allowed to vote. Therefore, if you’d like a say in how your club is run, please ensure you join the club as a non-swimming member.

The Committee consists of the following Members:

Tim Hutton

Director of Swimming


Paula Ellison




Adam Collins



Marie Murray


Dawn Richards

Membership Secretary

Rebecca Page

Parent Liaison Officer

Chris Lewis

Competition Secretary/Life President

Suzie Hamm-Bury

Publicity Officer

Sharon Carrick

Fundraising Officer


Maureen Wilde



Kristy Harper

Open Meet Secretary

(Awaiting Photograph)

Sarah Cooper

Championship Secretary/Temporary Splash Secretary

(Awaiting Photograph)


Tricia Shaw

Fixtures Secretary

(Awaiting Photograph)

Jo Mathias

Treasurer Assistant

(Awaiting Photograph)


Debbie Fantini

Welfare Officer


Glynis Shepherd

Assistant Welfare Officer

Lorraine Harwood

Assistant to Internal Galas.

(Awaiting Photograph)

Splash Secretary

Position Vacant

(If you are interested in this position, please contact a member of the committee)