The club elects annually a Management committee which comprises of volunteers to fill the posts.. The committee meets monthly, usually the 3rd Thursday of each month. The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held between 1st November and 15th December each year. All parents are welcome to attend the AGM but only fully paid up members of the club or Honorary members are allowed to vote. Therefore, if you’d like a say in how your club is run, please ensure you join the club as a non-swimming member.

The Committee consists of the following Members:

Tim Hutton

Director of Swimming

headcoach@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Paula Ellison

Chairman

chairman@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

 

Adam Collins

Vice-Chairman

vicechair@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Marie Murray

Secretary

secretary@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Dawn Richards

Membership Secretary

membership@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Rebecca Page

Parent Liaison Officer

parentliaison@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Chris Lewis

Competition Secretary/Life President

competition@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Suzie Hamm-Bury

Publicity Officer

publicity@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

Sharon Carrick

Fundraising Officer

 

 

Maureen Wilde

Treasurer

treasurer@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Jo Mathias

Treasurer Assistant

treasurer@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

(Awaiting Photograph)

 

Kristy Harper

Open Meet Secretary

openmeet@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

(Awaiting Photograph)

Sarah Cooper

Internal Gala Secretary

splashnight@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

(Awaiting Photograph)

 

Lorraine Harwood

Internal Gala Assistant

(Awaiting Photograph)

Tricia Shaw

Fixtures Secretary

fixtures@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

(Awaiting Photograph)

Welfare Officer

Position Vacant.

(If you are interested in this position, speak to a member of the committee)

welfare@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk

 

Glynis Shepherd

Assistant Welfare Officer

Welfare@dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk